Bethesda Is Bringing Back Bethesda Game Days for PAX East, Hosting A Lot of Panels and Livestreams Too



For PAX East, Bethesda announces lots of panels and hands-on demos for attendees.

In a couple of weeks, many will descend upon Boston, Massachusetts. Some will be there in pursuit of meeting old friends. Others will play as many demos as humanly possible. Most will be fighting one another to get into Gearbox’s panel so they can see the many announcements the developer has in store. But Gearbox isn’t the only developer embracing PAX East this year. Bethesda is as well.

Marking the return of « Bethesda Game Days, » Bethesda will be hosting a two-day celebration of all things Bethesda at the Laugh Boston & M.J. O’Connor’s Irish Pub near the convention center where PAX East is held. It will also be the home to many livestreams of the days’ events, so if you can’t be there in person, you’ll be able to see everything regardless.

The return of Bethesda Game Days is primarily because of the 25th Anniversary of The Elder Scrolls series, which will be on March 25. At PAX East, Todd Howard, Matt Firor, and more will lead a panel celebrating the 25th anniversary of the RPG series. Fans who attend the Bethesda Game Days space in person will be able to play hands-on demos of Rage 2, The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr, The Elder Scrolls: Blades, and The Elder Scrolls: Legends. Fans at home can watch livestreams of the panels from Twitch, YouTube, Facebook Live, and Mixer.

You can find Bethesda’s livestream and panel schedule in its entirety below.

Friday, March 29

  • 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET: Bethesda Game Days event doors open for hands-on
  • 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET: Fallout 76 Panel and Livestream
  • 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: The Elder Scrolls 25th Anniversary Panel and Livestream
  • 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET: Rage 2 Panel and Livestream
  • 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET: The Elder Scrolls Online Panel and Livestream

Saturday, March 30

  • 10 a.m. PT / 1.00 p.m. ET: Bethesda Game Days event doors open for hands-on
  • 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET: The Elder Scrolls: Legends Panel and Livestream
  • 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET: The Elder Scrolls Online Panel and Livestream
  • 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET: Rage 2 Panel and Livestream

Disclosure: USG is part of the Gamer Network, which is owned by ReedPOP, the organizers of the PAX events including PAX East.





Source link

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.